Evil Made Me Its Whore

This is a past writing from my journal. This was 3 months after the relationship was coming to an end. It is amazing the progress that has been made in 8 months. There is nothing wrong with feeling down for a bit, but make sure you do something each day to help you get to healing.

 

Evil has made me it’s whore, to the darkness with my choices whether it is wrong or right, where I’m going to hell, hell on earth!   The waves of purity have missed my body, the hurt and anger guide my way… Tortured souls on the binge of a realm of life that is unrealistic. I fully know what is a different form of dying is, I breathe, my heart beats but, yet I’m still alive, slowly passing away to the dust of the earth. I’m falling and you all are rising to the wicked elements of the earth. Playing the game, lies and evil surround me. You can lie without a twitch in your eyes so complacent. A girl at home, a girl at a bar, and the wanna you want to come around side pussy. You never stay the night but the night calls you to me. Intoxicating evil with a selfish desire, just to take the soul from my body.

Everyone wants me to burn, burn me with the flames that’s are surrounding me. The amber catching my skin but the fire already has my soul. The metal around my neck is closing in on me on my air flow, I’m caught in everyone’s web, I feel like a puppet just letting it penetrate my bones, my soul, my mind…Why oh, why do I let this happen, why will no one ever really love me without playing the sick game for their own selfish needs.  I want no more people in my life, I can’t trust anyone the ripples of each day is decaying my heart and soul…Soon there will be nothing left to touch or love. All the good qualities are being eroded and drowning away in the tears of the ocean.

Leave a Reply

